Call Now! (732) 841-4900

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 08/01/2018 | Author: Efrain O., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bob was passionate about his work and explained every detail. He came to work and get the job done. Bob did not hesitate to give me a reasonable cost.

Review Date: 06/16/2018 | Author: Erik A., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Great service and great quality of work! Definitely using again for other projects.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Carole R., Freehold, NJ

Comments: I would like to say interview at least 3 contractors before making a decision.

Review Date: 05/30/2018 | Author: Doug S., Manalapan, NJ

Comments: Bobby did a great job installing gutters and leaf guards on the front of my house. He was meticulous and very easy to work with.

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Dante G., Matawan, NJ

Comments: Great service!

Review Date: 02/17/2018 | Author: Rose M., Keansburg, NJ

Comments: Gentleman who showed up was very professional,and punctual. The pricing was fair.Would recommend and use them again.

Review Date: 12/21/2017 | Author: Rex L., Bradley Beach, NJ

Comments: Good job. Prompt service.

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Suzanne K., Sea Girt, NJ

Comments: Very impressed from the initial visit to the completion of the work,

Review Date: 09/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Manasquan, NJ

Comments: The owner, Bobby, did a wonderful job. He is thorough and thoughtful and left the job very neat. Definitely will use him again.

Review Date: 08/25/2017 | Author: Irina T., Morganville, NJ

Comments: I was very impress with detail inspection and overview of the project. Every step was explained and various options were provided to solve the problem.

Review Date: 08/24/2017 | Author: Don G., Howell, NJ

Comments: Rick was excellent, he provided us with a professional on time service. Thank you.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: Judy S., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Excellent workmanship and service. Could not be any happier with the entire project. Everything was cleaned up perfectly. Bob is a real pleasure to deal with. I had complete confidence in everything he was doing. Will definitely hire again.

Review Date: 07/16/2017 | Author: Rich T., Howell, NJ

Comments: knocked the project out in 2 hours on a saturday afternoon...no worries and no hassles.

Review Date: 06/24/2017 | Author: Patrick P., union beach, NJ

Comments: job done to my Expectations , Thank-You !! Five Star !!

Review Date: 06/22/2017 | Author: Dale S., Morganville, NJ

Comments: excellent service, great workmanship, very happy with the project!

Review Date: 06/11/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Bradley Beach, NJ

Comments: Bob and tan worked quickly, know the right way to do it and left the place neat

Review Date: 06/09/2017 | Author: Tim T., Manasquan, NJ

Comments: Rescheduled appointment and all went very well. Bobby is a very nice guy who really seems to give a great deal of care in performing his tasks. I will definitely hire him again.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Alex C., Shrewsbury, NJ

Comments: The work was done properly and showed pictures of the work when he was finished. Showed some other work that needs attention.

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Morganville, NJ

Comments:

Review Date: 03/24/2017 | Author: Mihir S., Freehold, NJ

Comments: The work was done promptly and reasonably priced. Would hire him again if needed

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Freehold, NJ

Comments: Good work, reasonable price.

Review Date: 03/12/2017 | Author: Porfirio C., Howell, NJ

Comments: Skilled and good clean up after work was done

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Jessica T., West Long Branch, NJ

Comments: Quality work, highly skilled and knowledgeable in all manner of home repair and maintenance. Went above and beyond to address a home maintenance issue that was unrelated. Awesome and honest!

Review Date: 02/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Spring Lake, NJ

Comments: Retuned my phone call and completed the emergency repair job that day!! Pleasure to work,with and very professional.

Review Date: 01/31/2017 | Author: Manuel B., Spring Lake, NJ

Comments: Prompt, friendly w/quality workmanship, knowledgeable, reasonable price; very satisfied.

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: Carol N., Millstone Township, NJ

Comments: Left messages for callback and he did return my calls promptly. I was very happy he decided to come on a Sunday, this did not interrupt my week day work schedule. I was having a party that following week and wanted the work done prior to the event. Bobby was able to accommodate us on this.The quality of the work was excellent. Bobby is a great contractor to work with, very pleasant. The cleanup after the repair was fantastic. I would highly recommend Bobby and his crew. Great Job!!

Review Date: 08/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Middletown, NJ

Comments: quality work at reasonable price.

Review Date: 08/12/2016 | Author: Henry H., Spring Lake Heights, NJ

Comments: The contractor was very prompt in responding to my call for repairs and with competitive pricing. I was happy with the quality of the work and the knowledge of the repairman. The job site was cleaned up very nicely after the repair was complete. I would hire the company again for other work in the future.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: James L., Hazlet, NJ

Comments: Showed up on time, we agreed on the price and he went to work. Less than three hours later the gutter guards were installed. Bobby went out of his way to make sure the job was done right. He even added flashing where he thought it would enhance the job. I would hire him again in a minute. Bobby is a competent and experienced professional.

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Farmingdale, NJ

Comments: Had gutter guards installed not new gutters. Bob is pleasant to deal with and did a couple of extras as well.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Artemio T., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Did an outstanding job and left the area around my house clean and free of debris. Definitely went the "extra mile" on service! I would highly recommend Bob since he was quote was reasonable.

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Robert D., Howell, NJ

Comments: Prompt response, did job efficiently, and also did some extra 'fixes" as well.

Review Date: 04/07/2016 | Author: Randy B., Freehold, NJ

Comments: He fixed some leaking gutters and replaced some damaged wood. He also fixed some other things that needed repaired. He was inexpensive and very good.

Review Date: 04/01/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Middletown, NJ

Comments: Were able to do our repair quickly and did a really nice job. Workers were pleasant and everything was left neat.

Review Date: 03/06/2016 | Author: Mark K., Fair Haven, NJ

Comments: Very quick complete response. Comprehensive solution.

Review Date: 03/02/2016 | Author: Rich S., Neptune City, NJ

Comments: Waited a year before placing my review due to past experience with other roofers I have used in the past and after the 1st year this was the very first one which I am very happy to say I had not one leak. So it just goes to show you their are still some people that take pride in the work they do for their money. Job well done...

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: Rrich M., Howell, NJ

Comments: I call him again for some roof work

Review Date: 02/08/2016 | Author: Herbert P., Morganville, NJ

Comments: Bobby was very friendly and professional. He came out on a Saturday to initially removed the old gutter and wound up install the new one the same day. We agreed to wait to install the gutter guard due to the snow on the roof but he came the next day (Sunday) and installed it. Very pleased with the great work.

Review Date: 02/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor, Morganville, NJ

Comments: They were prompt and did all of the work in a timely manner.

Review Date: 02/01/2016 | Author: Ricky V., Matawan, NJ

Comments: Bobby was friendly, seem very trustworthy. There was no BS air about him. He tells what you need and he does what he says he'll do. He promises a lifetime warranty on the work...so let's how he holds this up.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Bill T., Millstone Township, NJ

Comments: Roof repair completed as promised and estimated, workers were courteous and replacement of one vent pipe boot and bathroom fan vent hood along with ice and water shields and related shingles matched my 15 year old roof and were professionally installed. I would recommend using this company and would hire them for other roof work.

Review Date: 01/15/2016 | Author: Stephen P., Millstone Township, NJ

Comments: I was impressed on how quickly they came to my house, gave me a cost estimate, and completed an emergency repair to my hanging gutter - seriously, all within a few hours of contacting Home Advisor. The work was done professionally and the cost was reasonable. They even fixed a few other minor problems with the gutters on another part of the house that I didn't notice at first. I would definitely hire them for any future jobs that come up.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: Barbara G., Allenhurst, NJ

Comments: The owner of this company was courteous, prompt and did what he promised to do. Most importantly, he and his men did superb work; I was very impressed at how hard they worked and the quality of their workmanship. I have no complaints and would hire this company again and would recommend them to anybody for any job. When they finished the job, every area was cleaned up and left perfect. Very, very professional.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Howell, NJ

Comments: It was good experience and would hire them again,

Review Date: 11/01/2015 | Author: Philip H., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Excellent job was done. They were very knowledgeable and made sure everything they did was perfect. Extremely friendly and courteous.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Roberta R., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Timely, hard worker, fast, good price

Review Date: 09/20/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Howell, NJ

Comments: They showed up when expected and completed the job as scheduled. They were professional and did an excellent job.

Review Date: 08/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Neptune, NJ

Comments: Good to work with!!!

Review Date: 06/16/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Union Beach, NJ

Comments: Good people and honest. ..

Review Date: 06/15/2015 | Author: Robert H., Middletown, NJ

Comments: Very friendly, responsive, courteous, and knowledgeable. He came when he said he was going to come, unlike most contractors.

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Diane C., Middletown, NJ

Comments: I cannot say enough about the job Bobby (with another workman) did on my house. I had a lot of squirrel damage to my soffits and gutters and they did an amazing job for a very reasonable price. He phoned me back immediately, showed up each time he said he would, completed the project in the time frame he promised and PICKED UP THE WHOLE MESS when they finished! I already have a few other projects in mind and I won't hesitate to hire him again.....you shouldn't either!

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: Dennis H., wayside, NJ

Comments: He did a great job and does more than gutters would reccommend

Review Date: 04/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Matawan, NJ

Comments: Bob is a great guy. E.g., while he waited for his assistant to arrive, he took the time to: 1. cleaned the roof gutter, over the garage, of sand and other debris 2. nailed down two elbows of the water drainage conduits, which allows the water from the roof to run off. They had fallen off. He was very professional and did what he said he'll do.

Review Date: 04/26/2015 | Author: Gary C., Sea Girt, NJ

Comments: BOBBY CALLED ME WITHIN 20 MINUTES, SHOWED UP WITHIN 3 HOURS, DETERMINED HOW TO REPAIR THE WINDOW AND COMPLETED THE JOB ON THE SPOT IN LITTLE MORE THAN ONE HOUR FOR A VERY REASONABLE AMOUNT! HE IS ON MY LIST FOR 2 OTHER PROJECTS ALREADY. GARY IN SEA GIRT

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Allentown, NJ

Comments: professional work. Called and came right away.

Review Date: 04/13/2015 | Author: Dan S., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Quick to respond. Very polite and personable. Most of all he did not push to do more than what I needed to have done, although his recommendations were made.

Review Date: 03/21/2015 | Author: Tim P., Farmingdale, NJ

Comments: Responded promptly, very professional

Review Date: 03/19/2015 | Author: Thomas welch W., Rumson, NJ

Comments: Experts in roofing, but performs other work well.

Review Date: 01/28/2015 | Author: Carmine C., Middletown, NJ

Comments: Bobby and his partner spent several hours repairing the gutters and replacing parts where necessary. They were polite, communicated well and left the work area and surroundings clean. The repair has held through a huge rain storm and a snow storm. I am so happy that our problem is solved and didn't cost a fortune. I would use them again. Carmine C. Middletown

Review Date: 01/26/2015 | Author: Tim T., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bobby was excellent! Explained his work every step of the way. Was on time n went the extra mile sealing both inside n outside of frame. Will hire again.

Review Date: 01/04/2015 | Author: Miller S., Howell, NJ

Comments: Outstanding Job, extremely happy, the job was so well done I felt as if I under paid them,

Review Date: 12/28/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Eatontown, NJ

Comments: I am a contractor out of state and communication was top notch.

Review Date: 11/30/2014 | Author: Blanche H., Hazlet, NJ

Comments: I was very skeptical about hiring someone over the internet. Boy was I wrong!! Polite-honest-communicated well, what else could I possible ask for!! Bobby gave me options on the best way to complete the job. Hire them- you won't be sorry! I will recommend Infinity Touch and definitely use them should the occasion arise!

Review Date: 11/24/2014 | Author: Brad B., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Very pleased.

Review Date: 11/13/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Matawan, NJ

Comments: I hired Infinity Touch to clean up the poor quality window capping silicone sealing and storm door installed by Five Stars Quality Construction Inc. based in Neptune, NJ. Bobby and Billy did a great job fixing the bad job by the prior contractor They were honest, neat and gave me a fair price. I know I will call Infinity for future projects.

Review Date: 11/05/2014 | Author: Mary M., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bobby responded quickly to my request for an estimate. He was on time, professional ,neat and did a great job. I would recommend him and I will use him again.

Review Date: 10/17/2014 | Author: Brent S., Howell, NJ

Comments: Bobby and crew were great. Will use them again.

Review Date: 10/07/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Howell, NJ

Comments: After submitting my request, I was called almost immediately. Set up appt for them to come out and assess problem. Received written estimate the next day. I called with a few questions/clarifications and scheduled work to be done. Work was completed to our satisfaction and will be be having them come out to do another repair project.

Review Date: 09/19/2014 | Author: Debbie D., Neptune, NJ

Comments: Bobby did a clean, well priced, lovely job inside and out, and within the 2 week time period we requested. We were very satisfied and have already retained his services for another project.

Review Date: 07/28/2014 | Author: Sari C., Oakhurst, NJ

Comments: The owner was amazing even came out at 830 at night to fix my window.

Review Date: 07/16/2014 | Author: Jacob H., Allenhurst, NJ

Comments: nice man. does work himself

Review Date: 05/29/2014 | Author: Frank D., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bobby and his partner did a great job. They are very trust worthy on time and clean.They even put a shutter up that fell during a storm without me asking them . I highly recommend.

Review Date: 05/05/2014 | Author: Richard M., Keyport, NJ

Comments: he came on sunday for a estimate and was there on Monday morning to start the job he also did a few other jobs for me for a great price.

Review Date: 03/19/2014 | Author: Eileen G., Allenwood, NJ

Comments: Did great job and was very responsive. Would definately hire him again.

Review Date: 03/16/2014 | Author: a Neighbor, Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bobby did a great job. Promptly responded to my request for a quote. Price was reasonable and the job was completed quickly. He answered all my questions and took pictures so I could see the finished product.

Review Date: 09/05/2013 | Author: Tara M., Asbury Park, NJ

Comments: They were prompt and had shingles ready to go. Price was great and Bobby was fast and neat. Would absolutely use again!

Review Date: 09/01/2013 | Author: Gerald D., Port Monmouth, NJ

Comments: They responded promptly and got the job done sooner then i expected! Good job at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 07/09/2013 | Author: Joseph T., Fair Haven, NJ

Comments: Bobby is a great guy - took photos of the before and after so i knew what i was getting was best in class

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: John C., Eatontown, NJ

Comments: Bob was on time and delivered what he promised. I would highly recommend Bob to my friends and family! Price was reasonable and Bob answered all my questions concerning work that was done.

Review Date: 05/12/2013 | Author: Eric R., Morganville, NJ

Comments: Performed roof repair, inside and outside. Professional and friendly service at a reasonable price. Very reliable.

Review Date: 05/03/2013 | Author: Maureen O., Fair Haven, NJ

Comments: Bobby gave us an estimate within a few days of receiving our request and the work was completed five days later. We are very satisfied with the quality of his work.

Review Date: 04/30/2013 | Author: Gregory B., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Was very professional. Completed the work as agreed. Left surronding property clean of construction debri. I would definately recommend them to my neighbors.

Review Date: 04/08/2013 | Author: Tony B., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Followed through with appointment, the following day after calling, gave a Fair estimate, quick turnaround with Job completion, clean work, dependable and reliable. Definitely would recommend.

Review Date: 01/22/2013 | Author: Herbert & mary R., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bobby contacted me immediately after I placed my request. He came the same day to evaluate what needed to be done. Within two days, I received a printed quote for the job to be done. Once I accepted, he was there within two days to start work. He and an assistant showed up Saturday morning around 10 AM and worked throughout the day to complete the roof and deck issues (replacing chimmey pipes, flashings, gutters, shingles, planking etc.). Everything was completed the same day. We are very pleased with the work and the personnel and would hire him again.

Review Date: 01/06/2013 | Author: a Neighbor, Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bobby came out to look at the damage and was able to finish the job the same day. Very grateful!

Review Date: 12/09/2012 | Author: Michael C., Rumson, NJ

Comments: Very good service and did an excellent job fixing my gutter and roof from the storm.

Review Date: 12/08/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Marlboro, NJ

Comments: good

Review Date: 12/01/2012 | Author: Christopher R., Red Bank, NJ

Comments: I contracted with Infinity to put a new roof on our family room in late October- just before super storm Sandy. After the storm hit and we were without power and phone service for almost 2 weeks, I basically concluded that Bobby would be too busy doing repair jobs for people and that I would probably have to postpone our project till Spring. Not so. As soon as my phone service was restored, I found 2 messages from Infinity that weekend and they were able to do the roof replacement the very next Monday! And they did an excellent job, as well, arriving at 7AM and finishing at 4:30 PM. Bobby worked on our house as if it were his own.

Review Date: 11/27/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Highlands, NJ

Comments: work was completed in a timely fashion..

Review Date: 11/24/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Hazlet, NJ

Comments: Bobby was wonderful. He not only contacted me soon after I submit the request, he completed all the work the same day. I was very happy to have my roof repaired so fast, one less thing to worry about.

Review Date: 11/14/2012 | Author: Jose D., Hazlet, NJ

Comments: I received a prompt reply from the three contractors recommended by the site. Infinity was able to inspect, quote and do the job within hours of my request even though it was on the Sunday after the hurricane.

Review Date: 11/10/2012 | Author: Greg Z., Belmar, NJ

Comments: excellent and reliable service

Review Date: 10/26/2012 | Author: Anne S., Neptune, NJ

Comments: Bob was very nice to work with...he was reliable and completed the job on a timely basis. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/20/2012 | Author: Wayne H., Allentown, NJ

Comments: Excellent work, contacted us just moments after comnleting home advisor search. Clean up was outstanding, left no mess whatsoever. Very cusotmer service oriented.

Review Date: 10/15/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Belmar, NJ

Comments: Infinity Touch General Construction did a good job and I am pleased.

Review Date: 09/23/2012 | Author: Ron C., Belmar, NJ

Comments: Bobby Did A Fantastic Job Installing New Gutters On My Bi-Level House. He`s a very nice guy. He did`t just slap the new gutters up, He made sure all the face panels were very secure and added shingles where they were needed. Did a comeplete clean-up, took the old gutters away. I would HIGHLY RECOMEND HIM to anyone.

Review Date: 07/31/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Freehold, NJ

Comments: Bobby is a great guy. His work is excellent and he is reasonably priced. I initially hired him to fix a gazebo roof and some doors. I was so impressed with the quality of his work that I hired him again a few days later to fix the house roof and other exterior items that I had been putting off.

Review Date: 07/08/2012 | Author: Bruce O., Morganville, NJ

Comments: Very professional. Easy to work with. Nice people.

Review Date: 07/05/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Hazlet, NJ

Comments: I would definitely recommend. Bob got in touch with me right away and came to look at it the same day. Did the repair quickly and efficiently for a fair price.

Review Date: 04/29/2012 | Author: Allan F., Highlands, NJ

Comments: Very responsive, work completed within a couple of days and tidied everything up at the end of each day

Review Date: 04/11/2012 | Author: Amy R., Farmingdale, NJ

Comments: I was very happy with the quality of the work as well as the price. Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 03/08/2012 | Author: Paul N., Red Bank, NJ

Comments: Efficient, Professional, and meticulous. Will spend extra time if necessary to ensure satisfaction.

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Timely, reliable, knowlegble, and friendly

Review Date: 02/15/2012 | Author: Joe C., Freehold, NJ

Comments: I would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 02/14/2012 | Author: Nathan M., Keyport, NJ

Comments: Did a great job prompt good price

Review Date: 02/13/2012 | Author: Tom G., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Excellent Job Would consider for work again.

Review Date: 12/28/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Freehold, NJ

Comments: Was very pleased with the work they did, the price, and overall job they did on replacing some shingles that had fallen off.

Review Date: 10/23/2011 | Author: a Neighbor, Asbury Park, NJ

Comments: We have had a link since Bobby's visit!

Review Date: 10/23/2011 | Author: Hugo C., Atlantic Highlands, NJ

Comments: We found your employee, Bob, to be very courteous and very knowledgeable. All repairs were made promptly and in a very unabtrusive manner. We will recommend Intiniti in the future.

Review Date: 10/20/2011 | Author: Pat C., Freehold, NJ

Comments: Job was completed as scheduled; scheduling him back to do some additional work.

Review Date: 10/19/2011 | Author: Hongbin Z., Marlboro, NJ

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 09/27/2011 | Author: Augie C., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Very knowledgeable and professional, Bob completed the job on time and on budget.

Review Date: 09/20/2011 | Author: Sal S., Middletown, NJ

Comments: Responded quickly. Provided estimates and completed the job quickly and within the estimate provided and to my satisfaction. The technician cleaned up all debris and left the property spotless.

Review Date: 09/01/2011 | Author: Vlad T., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Quick response, good service, reasonable price and quality work.

Review Date: 08/15/2011 | Author: Joanne S., Englishtown, NJ

Comments: Showed up immediately and fixed my roof. Courteous and efficient. Price was fantastic and he solved my problem. Will definitely use him again, thanks so much

Review Date: 05/28/2011 | Author: Lori M., Bradley Beach, NJ

Comments: Barbhul did a great job at a reasonable price and did not leave a mess. He was very easy to work with - he is available on the weekends which is great if you need work done on your weekend home.

Review Date: 05/16/2011 | Author: Edward A., Marlboro, NJ

Comments: the work estimate, and the negotiated price were very fair. work was scheduled with consideration of my requirements. job was completed within the agreed time frame. site was thoroughly cleaned up after completion of work.

Review Date: 04/30/2011 | Author: Mary B., Neptune, NJ

Comments: Pro was punctual,clean,polite, and honest.Estimate was fairly priced and he actually showed up to complete the job. Pro cleaned up worksite as well.Genuinely nice man.Will recommend his company to friends and neighbors.